
Mordred, like most Fate/ characters (and especially Saber-class ones), is OP as shit. Just how OP depends on whether she has a Master, and their skill level as a magus if she does, but some things are constant. This post is an attempt to translate some very canon-specific bullshit into something... less so.
In general, I am 100% okay with her getting her ass beat! Just look at her Luck stat, man, we can figure something hilarious out. She deserves whatever she gets.

( i hate nasubabble and my life )